Town of Ocean Isle Beach
Board of Commissioners

The Ocean Isle Beach Board of Commissioners is a six-member board which consists of the Mayor and five Board members. The Board of Commissioners conducts their regular monthly meeting on the second Tuesday of each month beginning at 9:00 a.m. in the Betty S. Williamson Meeting Hall.

The Board of Commissioners also conduct open forum meetings on the second Monday, during the months of February, April, September, and November beginning at 6:00 p.m. The purpose of the open forum meeting is to hear comments and concerns from the citizens of Ocean Isle Beach.

BOC Collage 3-12-19



Carolyn Blythe, R. Wayne Rowell, Betty S. Williamson,
Mayor Pro Tem Dean Walters, (VACANT SEAT - 3/12/19), and Mayor Debbie S. Smith

Contact information for the Board of Commissioners
Mayor Debbie Smith 910-579-6216 Email:  [email protected]
Mayor Pro-Tem Dean Walters  910-579-6605  Email:  [email protected]
Commissioner Carolyn Blythe 910-579-9524 Email:  [email protected]
Commissioner R. Wayne Rowell 910-575-6717 Email:  [email protected]
Commissioner Betty Williamson 910-579-2373 Email:  [email protected]
VACANT SEAT (3/12/19)


    Town of Ocean Isle Beach
    Ocean Isle Beach | Three West Third Street Ocean Isle Beach, NC 28469  |  Phone: 910-579-2166  |  Fax: 910-579-8804
    Contact Us  |  Site Map   |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
    E-notify RSS Feeds Twitter Facebook